Sound track from "Good Morning Vietnam" for your enjoyment

  • Adrian Cronauer (Pt. 1)2:09
  • Nowhere To Run2:55
  • I Get Around2:08
  • The Game of Love2:04
  • Adrian Cronauer (Pt. 2)0:15
  • Sugar and Spice2:13
  • Adrian Cronauer (Pt. 3)0:47
  • Liar, Liar1:51
  • The Warmth of the Sun2:48
  • Adrian Cronauer (Pt. 4)0:34
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)2:45
  • Adrian Cronauer (Pt. 5)0:08
  • Baby Please Don't Go2:40
  • Adrian Cronauer (Pt. 6)0:33
  • Danger Heartbreak Dead Ahead2:28
  • Five O'Clock World2:18
  • California Sun2:22
  • Adrian Cronauer (Pt. 7)1:21
  • What a Wonderful World2:16

Home of Medal of Honor Recipient  Col Leo K. Thorsness

During the National convention in NOLA, we were invited to a screening of this documentary. Guys, let me tell you, this brought it home for me like never before.  I saw things, heard things and for a moment I thought I smelled things that I hadn't experienced since I was in country.  When I left the screening, I had to go directly to my room to release the emotions I had built up inside.  This documentary is the REAL DEAL.

Please, I invite and encourage each of you to mark your calendars and set your DVR's so you can watch and record this series.  September 17th on PBS. I think you'll experience a release like never before. I did.  Not sure of the time but I will post it as soon as I have that info.


Vietnam Veterans of America Chapter 1067